恒益門窗工廠購置的全球僅四台最先進的玻璃切割與中空設備加班加點地生產中

高效率的玻璃切割與中空系統

更少的玻璃廢品比, 更多自動化, 更少人工

據哈佛大學豪斯曼(豪斯曼)教授的研究結果表明,經濟的複雜性與製造業的知識及能力直接相關,一旦某個國家開始製造商品並因此積累了知識和能力,那麼該國通向繁榮之路就會變得更加容易。這個過程是一步一步,循序漸進的過程。製造的商品越複雜,製造工藝越先進,就越能走到更新興和更先進的產業,這個國家就越發繁榮,掌握與他們已經能製造的產品相似的新產品的製造技術就更容易。全自動化設備可謂是先進製造工藝的代表了,加州著名的門窗製造商恒益門窗,於兩年前購入的奧地利大型玻璃切割與中空設備,正在加班加點地生產中。恒益門窗工廠的這條玻璃生產線,強大,精確,周密,高效率,全自動,永不疲倦地踐行著製造業回歸美國的目標。眾所周知,製造業是維持美國當前發展和持久繁榮的關鍵產業之一,這些使用全自動化設備的製造業支持創新,保障經濟可持續增長。

降低餘料和碎片

恒益門窗工廠,於兩年前購入的大型玻璃切割與中空設備,在德國最先進的企業管理系統下,實現了最佳的切割結果和最優的中空效果。通過軟件優化成功降低了餘料和碎片的消耗。

返工訂單上零亂的數字,返工完成前漫長的等待,玻璃隨意分類,以及由於理片需要的各類臨時記號,如今都已經成為過去。

使用軟件優化前,負責玻璃加工的工人每天進行大約10次優化,每次優化平均有6種玻璃類型,其中每2至3塊玻璃板會產生餘量,即每天會有20至30片剩餘。在優化計劃以及工序時,員工要盡可能避免出現餘片。例如,他們不斷嘗試合適的工序來提高玻璃產量,或者分開餘料安排進行手動切割。這些流程和優化方案花費了大量時間和材料。

自從恒益門窗工廠使用了最先進的大型玻璃切割和中空設備後,負責計劃的員工不再需要考慮廢料和如何處理它們,只需要所有的原料1:1交給大型玻璃切割設備,優化任務由系統來完成。在屏幕上,始終有優化文件。通過按鈕,我們就可以總覽查看各類型有多少個可優化方案。

先進的設備有效節約了成本

恒益門窗工廠購置的全球僅四台的最先進的玻璃切割和中空設備,還改進了這些:

· 通過使用先進的玻璃切割中心,恒益門窗工廠在手動切割工序中節省了員工。
· 更好了解每日切割的生產情況,簡化加班規劃,人員配備等。
· 玻璃採購員工使用企業管理系統來協助計劃採購玻璃原片。

美國供應管理協會(ISM)發布5月PMI數據為55.4,顯示美國製造業持續復甦。更多跡象表明,美國製造業正在逐步回流本土。根據美國勞工部最新發布的資料,七月份製造業新增了3.7萬個工作機會,累計12個月增加約32.7萬人,創下1995年以來最佳成績,顯示川普的減稅等新政已大幅刺激了美國製造業的活力,有媒體評論說;

速度更快, 成本更低, 玻璃質量更好

美國製造業出現23年來最好光景

在大趨勢下,美國急需大量的基礎建設,大洛杉磯地區正在籌建超過150棟大樓,對於玻璃的需求大增。恒益門窗工廠先進的玻璃切割和中空系統恰恰迎合了這一需求。

Value Windows & Doors
德國品質,美國製造,工廠直營

長按二維碼關注我們吧!

Only four of the world’s most advanced glass cutting and hollow equipment purchased by Value Windows & Doors Factory are working overtime

High efficiency glass cutting and hollow system

Less glass scrap, more automation, less labor

According to Harvard University’s research by Professor Hausmann, the complexity of the economy is directly related to the knowledge and capabilities of the manufacturing industry. Once a country begins to manufacture goods and thus accumulates knowledge and capabilities, then the road of the country to prosperity will become easier.This process is a step-by-step process.The more complex the manufactured goods and the more advanced the manufacturing process, the more advanced the industry will be, and the more prosperous the country will become, the more prosperous the country is, and the easier it is to master the manufacturing of new products that are already possible. Fully automated equipment is a representative of advanced manufacturing processes. The famous door and window manufacturer in California, Value Windows and Doors, purchased a large glass cutting and hollow equipment from Austrian two years ago, is working overtime.This glass production line of Value Windows & Doors Factory is strong, precise, thorough, efficient, fully automatic, and tirelessly pursues the goal of manufacturing return to the United States. As we all know, manufacturing is one of the key industries to maintain the current development and long-term prosperity of the United States. These manufacturing industries that use fully automated equipment support innovation and guarantee sustainable economic growth.

Reduce residuals and debris

A large-scale glass cutting and hollow equipment purchased two years ago, achieved the best cutting results and the best hollow effect under Germany’s most advanced enterprise management system. The optimization of software optimization has reduced the consumption of surplus materials and debris.

The chaotic numbers on the rework orders, the long wait before the rework completing, the random classification of the glass, and the various temporary marks required by the rearrangement, have now become a thing of the past.

Before using software optimization, the workers responsible for glass processing performed about 10 optimizations per day, with an average of 6 glass types per optimization, with 2 to 3 glass sheets producing a margin, ie 20 to 30 sheets per day. When optimizing the plan and the process, employees should avoid the residual film as much as possible. For example, they continually try appropriate processes to increase glass yield, or separate the remainder for manual cutting. These processes and optimizations take a lot of time and materials.

Since the use of the most advanced large-scale glass cutting and hollow equipment in the Value Windows & Doors Factory, the responsible staff no longer need to consider the waste and how to deal with them. Only the raw materials are required to be handed over to the large glass cutting equipment. The process of optimization is done by the system. On the screen, there are always optimized files. With the button, we can get an overview of how many optimization options are available for each type.

Advanced equipment saves costs

The four most advanced glass cutting and hollowing equipment purchased by Value Windows & Doors has also improved these:

· By the use of advanced glass cutting centers, Value Windows & Doors Factory saves employees in the manual cutting process.

· Better understand the daily cutting production, simplify overtime planning, staffing, etc.

· Glass procurement staff uses the enterprise management system to assist in planning the purchase of original glass.

The US Institute for Supply Management (ISM) released May PMI data at 55.4, indicating continued recovery in US manufacturing. There are more signs that the US manufacturing industry is gradually returning to the mainland. According to the latest information released by the US Department of Labor, the manufacturing industry added 37,000 jobs in July, an increase of about 327,000 in 12 months, the best result since 1995.  Some media commented that the new tax reductions by Trump have been sharply stimulating the vitality of American manufacturing.

Faster, lower cost, better glass quality

US manufacturing has seen its best in 23 years

Under the general trend, the United States is in desperate need of a large amount of infrastructure, and more than 150 buildings are being built in the Greater Los Angeles area which increases the demand for glass. The advanced glass cutting and hollow systems of Value Windows & Doors cater to this demand.

Value Windows & Doors
German Quality, Made in the USA, Factory Direct

Long press the QR code to follow us!